UFC 100…

…Is only two (count them two) days away! The card looks amazing, and I’m excited not only for the co-main events but to see my boy Jon Fitch make his return to main card status. Jon Fitch is taking on 11-0 Paulo Thiago. I haven’t seen Thiago fight so I have no idea what to think of him. My money is on Jon Fitch though, he’s a beast and he’s hungry to make it back up to the top.

There are two fighters on the under card I’m excited to see, Stephan Bonnar and John Jones. I’ve seen both of these Jones defeated Bonnar in their last fight by unanimous decision. Jones will be fighting Jake O’Brien on this card, who is no push over. He’s a strong guy with decent ground game and ok stand up from what I remember. We’ll see what happens….Tomorrow will be UFC 100 predictions.

~ by laracroftssidekick on 2009.Thursday.July.9..

Leave a Reply

 
